News & Events

LOCAL & INTERNATIONAL

 

Visit the bevival.com website to see future events that will include my book presentation on preparing for and celebrating end of life, "The Beauty of Living & Dying."  My book sample is in the drop down menu above.

 

Sunday, September 24

Thomas Hübl and William Ury "How Humanity Can Heal Itself"

11:30am Pacific / 2:30pm Eastern / 20:30 CEST

Find your local time here: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

Sign up for this Live Free Event Online

Tomorrow, Sunday September 24, Thomas Hübl and William Ury will come together to discuss the fundamental causes of conflict and explore innovative paths towards peace.

This live online event is a unique opportunity to join with a passionate community of changemakers, guided by two renowned experts in the fields of meditation and mediation. It is the beginning of a path that could change the world in meaningful ways.

BELOW IS THE LINK TO THE YOUTUBE RECORDING

https://www.meditateandmediate.com/?inf_contact_key=3d2524cc07bced8e2a318003ee5b2c4305f6c9f0fd4fadeafbc0617b19290c65

 

 

Monday, October 16th -

Family Constellation Group Therapy Montclair, NJ

https://baristanet.com/event/family-constellation-therapy/

 

 

Early July 2018 -

Family Constellation Women's Retreat

Limnos Island, Greece

Email: claudiasherwood@gmail.com for further information.

Official SIngle Leaf.png